PDMHS Committee Members

Chairman Mike Luff
Deputy Chairman Adam Russell
Hon. Secretary Steve Thompson
Hon. Treasurer Arthur Wilson
Hon. Recorder John Pigott
Hon. Editor Richard Shaw
Ordinary Directors
Andy Gillings
Rob Hindle – Webmaster
Chris James – Meets coordinator
Martin Long – Training officer

You need to login to view the rest of the content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us